Go Shorty, It’s your Birthday (04/2017)

How ya doing everyone? Hope you all good 🙂 I have been really busy this month and It’s my fcking birthday month so I updated the playlist a little late. Enjoy your day and counting down till summer

For U – SMNM ft SHE

Blue Skies – Lenka (REVOKE Remix)

Whippin – Kiiara (ft. Felix Snow)

Lately – Humble & Blisse ft CYGNAEUS

Gold – Adventure Club ft. Yuna (Candyland & REVOKE Remix)

Gooey – Glass Animals

Do It Well – dvsn

Never Gonna Leave – ARYAY

Sweet Tomorrow – Andrew Applepie

Don’t forget to follow my Instagram & Facebook for new playlists every month❤

Also I updated another blog post this month What’s in my bag? so check it out 😉

Listen to my March Playlist for more😉

logo

One thought on “Go Shorty, It’s your Birthday (04/2017)

Leave a Reply

