Goodbye 2016

fullsizerender-3-copy

Goodbye 2016 ✌️

   Well, 2016 has been quite a great year, so many incredible things have happened to me 😚. I don’t know where to start so here are few positive things I would love to highlight.
   First is my most important mission was successfully completed by graduate my Bachelor in Management 🎓🎉anything come after that will be me exploring the world. I had a great time come back to Singapore 🇸🇬 as a tourist then attended graduation ceremony with my mum & my classmates. It was awesome; I never able to imagine how it was until the day has come, and I had such a fun time seeing all my classmates again after we finish our last exam. It is just hard to put into words ☺️.
    In a year, there are good and bad things, bad things in this year probably I cut off with some people in my life✂️. I don’t want to waste my time on things that can’t change😒. I always reminding myself when sh*t happens “Know when to walk away from toxic people & hopeless situations”.
   Secondly, I was spent sometimes travel with my mum as well😘, I always love to travel & explore new places. We went to Da lat & Nha Trang 🌴⛱, which is really nice (I should blog about it soon).
  Talking about wanderlust🌏, I’m blessed that I got to travel a lot this year: Singapore 🇸🇬 (I should write more about travelling and my life when I lived there), Da Lat, Nha Trang🇻🇳, Portsmouth (where I living now), Bath (see Stonehenge), Bristol, Windsor, Southampton, Birmingham and London🇬🇧  (wow 10 cities in total😚😱, I never been so many places in a year).
  And of course I can’t forget to mention another big step in my life, a new journey had begun is moved to the UK 🇬🇧 for Master degree with the subject that I passion about📚. Never thought I would ever have a chance to come to the UK not to mention study and live here. I can’t thankful enough to have amazing parents👨🏻👩🏻 that always support me to explore the world out there, they gave me so much wonderful things than I could ever imagine 💕(of course beside they have raised me up). Things in life are always unexpected so enjoy as much as you can. In addition, I met so many wonderful people here that make me feel warm and welcome when I still hesitating about the idea moving to a country that 20 hours flight away from home. I’m grateful for people who are still with me and become closer and for who I just met but make me feel happy for being with them😚😋.
  I wonder how 2017 will turn out but I hope I will have more exciting stories to tell and make it a memorable one. I will try to update this blog more often and do more exciting things 💃.

Bye, 2016 and Hello 2017 ❤💋

logo

© All images are copyright and may not be copied or reproduced in any way without my prior written permission.

2 thoughts on “Goodbye 2016

Leave a Reply

