09/2016 Playlist



Nervous – Gavin James  (Mark McCabe Remix)

Once – Khamsin  (feat. Layna)

 Dreams – Adventure Club (feat. ELEA)

Perfect Strangers – Jonas Blue  ft. JP Cooper

Let Me Love You – DJ Snake ft. Justin Bieber (Regard Remix) (Emma Heesters Cover)

Piece of Me – MK & Becky Hill

Feels – Kiiara (Jai Wolf Remix)

 Gemini Feed – BANKS 

Weight In Gold – Gallant 

Someone That Loves You- HONNE & Izzy Bizu 

Don’t forget to follow my Instagram & Facebook for new playlists every month ❤

Check out my August Playlist for more 😉

New sign


One thought on “09/2016 Playlist

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s