08/2016 Playlist

New August playlist is OUT!!!!!  You can tell that I’m obsessing with “Suicide Squad” Soundtracks 😛 ♥

Sucker for Pain – Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa & Imagine Dragons w/ Logic & Ty Dolla $ign ft X Ambassadors


Standing In The Rain – Action Bronson & Dan Auerbach (of The Black Keys) ft. Mark Ronson


You Don’t Own Me – Grace ft G-Eazy


Jumpman – Drake & Future 


Don’t Mind – Kent Jones


Gold Slugs – DJ Khaled ft. Chris Brown, August Alsina, Fetty Wap


Dance Like We’re Making Love- Ciara


Ghostboy – Robotaki ft Claire Ridgely


Drop Your Love – Young Franco ft DiRTY RADiO


Wolf – SKOTT


Don’t forget to follow my Instagram & Facebook for new playlists every month❤

Check out my July Playlist for more 😉

New sign



One thought on “08/2016 Playlist

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s