May 2016 Playlist

 

Get ready for this summer road trip with some new jams ♥

  1. Strange Enough – VÉRITÉ

This is my new jam! I heard this song when watching the TV series “The Catch”, great show great music. The only show that I watched and downloaded almost every song is “The Vampire Diaries” and now this, I’m hooked on the soundtrack and then the show LOL.

 

2. This Is What You Came For (feat. Rihanna)

Don’t forget this new song by Calvin Harris ft Rihanna #newsummerjam

 

3. Adrenaline – Lauv

You will start swinging and sing along when listening to this \m/ ♥

 

4.Crush – Yuna ft. Usher

  Late afternoon – A cup of tea, light up my candle, this song is playing and “I think I have a crush on you” ♥

 

5. Fast Car (feat. Dakota)

          #summervibe 😉

 

6. Light It Up (feat. Nyla & Fuse ODG) [Remix]

7. I Took A Pill In Ibiza (Seeb Remix)

  It’s been a while Mike Posner \m/

 

8. Say It feat. Tove Lo

 

9. Cheap Thrills

 

10. True Colors – Zedd Ft Kesha

Last but not least Queen Kesha ❤

kesha

What’s up my friend!! Those are my favorite songs of this month, hope you enjoy it 😉

Don’t forget to follow my Instagram & Facebook for more update about Traveling, Playlist, Foods and more ❤

Logo 2nd

 

 

*This is only my opinion and I do not own any of this videos*

Source: Google.com and Youtube.com

One thought on “May 2016 Playlist

Leave a Reply

