My first experience at ‘Chanel The Little Black Jacket’ Exhibition

IMG_9929

#TBW to 2013 when I visited the Chanel Exhibition ‘The Little Black Jacket’ revisited by Karl Lagerfeld and Carine Roitfeld at ArtScience Museum – Marina Bay Sands in Singapore. As you guys can tell from the ticket below, it’s free entrance!! How cool is that? C’MON IT’S CHANEL♥ I’m a fashion lover and always fascinating about luxury products brand and whatever including with it. I feel great that I found out this exhibition when it’s in Singapore because I was so jealous of my cousin when it’s held in Berlin.

IMG_9806

This is my ticket

IMG_9810

Let’s get started 😉

IMG_9811

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

That’s me captured by my friend – I’m still overwhelmed by being there ❤

IMG_9828

The Little Black Jacket has Karl favorite muses wearing the label’s iconic jacket. The definition of ageless versatility is a black tweed jacket worn over 100 different ways on over 100 distinctly different personalities ( I wish I can express how awesome is that through words when I was there; saw photos of my favorite people in the world on the wall took by Karl, yeh! I literally scream out loud their name inside). Most of it are black and white photos and all of it taken by Karl Lagerfeld himself and styled by Carine Roitfeld *Amazing*.

IMG_9813

IMG_9812

Can I just have it all? So I can put it like that in the middle of my living room 😀

IMG_9814

Elizabeth Olsen – Actress

IMG_9815

Elle Fanning – Actress

IMG_9820

Alexa Chung – Model & Presenter

IMG_9822

Lily Allen – Singer *This is the one made me scream inside of my head*

IMG_9848

Diane Kruger – Actress ( This is must be one of my favorite, I’m not a big fan of Diane but God look at that eyes that face that everything) *hands down*

IMG_9847

IMG_9834

The one and only Anna Wintour

IMG_9833

IMG_9839

Alice Dellal – Model (Love this look) *Wink*

IMG_9841

Sarah Jessica Parker – Actress

IMG_9835

IMG_9925

IMG_9842

IMG_9823

Keira Knightley – Actress ( And thissssssss

IMG_9826

It’s had been my phone screen saver for a while

I hope you enjoy a little tour; all of the photos were hanging out all over the place, I wish I can reach to all of it because everyone are so gorgeous. And of course, the quality of those pictures are undeniable, everyone visited the exhibition can bring home a huge poster for free. I got Kristen Dust’s poster, I wish I can take Lily Allen or Keira Knightley poster but Kristen is gorgeous too so yup it’s still awesome 🙂

Check out the “Making Of” on the official website:

http://thelittleblackjacket.chanel.com/en_AS/makingof 

  Thanks for stopping by my post, I hope you have a wonderful day ahead xx

P/s: All photos took by myself and my friend, this is my own experience and opinion, it’s not an endorsement.

Don’t forget to follow my Instagram & Facebook for more update about Traveling, Playlist, Foods and more ❤

Logo 2nd

© All images are copyright and may not be copied or reproduced in any way without my prior written permission.

Leave a Reply

