ME, MYSELF & I

IMG_9073

       Here is my first post and it’s 50 random facts about me

  1. I’m Vietnamese – German born.
  2. I was lived in Singapore for 5 years.
  3. I always wanted to live in New York or LA.
  4. I’m an only child and always want to have older/younger brother.
  5. Nicknames: Vicky Doan, Vic, Ruby
  6. I have a strong personality, but it doesn’t mean that I’m not weak. I’m kind of sensitive & emotional sometimes.
  7. Fragrances addict (I collect it & that’s one of the things I can’t live without), I do not impress with who smell bad cause I can’t take it :<
  8. Obsessed with Indie music – I love all kinds of music & particularly anything I can dance or sing to.
  9. I don’t have a lot of friends and gave up on the idea of BFF.

  10. I love dog (but I don’t have any except annoying cat that can call my name – kidding I love it)

  1. I don’t think I am a workaholic, but I love feeling busy & stressed out at work.
  2. I’ll able to more concentrate when there is an enormous amount of pressure or deadline up in my ass.

  3. I have RBF – Resting Bitch Face T.T
  4. Passion for fashion, I want to be a stylist or create my very own lifestyle magazine☺
  5. Love art, photography & traveling.

  6. I was totally into punk rock & grunge when I was younger (Biggest fan of Avril Lavigne over here, I still love her).
  7. 
I enjoy shopping by myself or spend hours in the bookstore alone.

  8. I love food especially western cuisine – I’m a Pizza Lover.
  9. I love sunglasses (I think I have 14 of it), can’t leave the house without them regardless of the weather (my friend keep complaining about the amount of sunglasses that I owned, but I can’t stop buy more).
  10. I hate it when the person that I’m talking to look constantly at their phone.IMG_9064
  11. I’m obsessed with black color – I’ll stop wearing black when they invent a darker color.
  12. My others favorite color probably white and gold.
  13. 
I get little panic attacks when the light goes out💡💡

  14. I enjoy chilling at a bar with friends with jazz music on the background & a glass of wine or favorite cocktail.
  15. I curse when sh*t happens.
  16. I’m kinda obsessive about cleanliness and personalization; sometimes I even think I got OCD.
  17. I still love backing up stuff by emailing myself- just in case you know.
  18. I’m pretty independent, and I like my space, it’s hard for me to get things done if anyone around, I feel distracted.
  19. I get distracted very easily.
  20. I’m a good listener but if I get excited about the topic then expect frequent interruption Oops!
  21. I think and overthink about almost everything, I’m trying to stop it but it didn’t work.
  22. I love grocery shopping when I’m bored and can spend hours in the store reading and exploring new products.
  23. I have been wearing the same earrings since Grade 4 (9 years old?).
  24. I think I’m an extrovert, but I love to spend time alone sometimes.
  25. I never actually finish reading a book, it happened only one time & it was Twilight by Stephenie Meyer
  26. I love to travel. I wish I could visit one country every year.
  27. I love meeting new people and connecting others. I like the fact that It’s like I’ve never met a stranger.
  28. I’m more a TEA person than COFFEE because I normally have a headache after drink coffee, but I still love it, I love the coffee smell, it gives me chill.
  29. I prefer Dark Chocolate
  30. I only like Red Rose
  31. It’s important to me to have guy friends cuz I find it less complicated.
  32. I am kind of a gadget freak. I often wish I could own all the latest technology devices at all times but sometimes I’m struggling to figure it out how it works cause I’m so lazy to read the instructions.
  33. The only sport that I usually watch is Wrestling and sometimes football but only during World Cup.
  34. I love dancing and singing.
  35. I want to try watch movie in the cinema alone.
  36. I wish I went to art school.
  37. I wish I could speak few different languages.
  38. I love swimming, and I go swimming when I’m stress.
  39. I hate waiting for something.
  40. I stay up too late almost every night and regret it every morning.

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

     Wow! I’m shocked that you made it this far!

I’d like to get to know you better too :> Tell me a random fact about yourself!

IMG_9066

Don’t forget to follow my Instagram & Facebook for more update about Traveling, Playlist, Foods and more ❤

 

 

© All images are copyright and may not be copied or reproduced in any way without my prior written permission.

 

Leave a Reply

